

Minutes of the Caistor Town Council - Annual Parish Meeting held at 7.00 pm at the Caistor Town Hall on 20 May 2021

Present: Cllr J. Wright (Chair), Cllr S. Davey, Cllr A. Clark, Cllr J. Bowman, Cllr S. Critten, Cllr S. Gaughan,

Cllr S. Wright, Cllr M. Calligan, Cllr S. Duprat, Cllr J. Hughes, Cllr C. Mackenzie, Cllr C. Rudd, Cllr A. Somerscales In Attendance: Carl Thomas, Cllr O. Bierley (WLDC), Cllr \T. Smith (LCC), Members of public present: 2

<u>1</u> Welcome From the Chairman - Ref: 191

Chairman and Town Mayor Jon Wright opened and welcomed everybody to the meeting.

2 Annual report of the Chairman & Council Committees - Ref: 192

Chairman and Town Mayor thanked all councillors, residents and community organisations for helping to get through a very difficult year last year coping with the Covid pandemic and thanked all those who supported the vulnerable.

It was agreed by all those present to circulate committee reports to all those in attendance and to post on the website.

<u>3</u> To invite members of the public to raise any matters - Ref: 193 There were no questions from the members of the public.

Meeting closed at 7.10 pm