Caistor Town Council

The Planning Committee and Town Council normally meet every second Thursday of the month, at 6:45 pm & 7:00pm respectively, in the Alan Caine Council Chamber in Caistor Town Hall, North Street, Caistor. Other Committee Meetings, when called, will normally meet on the third Thursday of the Month at the same location and time as Planning Committee. Office opening hours are 1000 -1600 hrs on weekdays. However, it is advisable to phone or email in advance to make an appointment. (During Coronavirus restrictions, appointmenst must be made)

Due to Coronavirus restrictions, all Town Council meetings are currently held virtually, via Zoom. In the event of the council being unable to meet, the Town Clerk and Council Chairman are authorised, in law, to carry out business within our policies but consult with members by telephone or email where any variance is required. 



Mayor / Chairman: Cllr Jon Wright:  Tel: 07501508018 Email:

Deputy Mayor / Vice Chairman: Cllr Steve Gaughan Tel 07398 667446 Email:


Cllr Jayne Bowman: Email:

Cllr Johnathan Cox  Email:

Cllr Stewart Davey: Email:

Cllr Michael Galligan: Email:

Cllr Pual Haslam  Email:

Cllr Stephen Hodson   Email:

Cllr Jacqui Hughes:

Cllr Ron Lyus  Email:

Cllr Phil Richardson  Email:

Cllr Clive Rudd: Email:

Cllr Alan Somerscales:  Email:

There is currently 1 vacancy available

To view Councillors declarations of interest please click here.

Caistor Town Clerk (Carl Thomas): Town Hall, 14 High Street, Caistor, LN7 6TX  T: 01472 476122  Email: