How to contact members of the council

CAISTOR TOWN COUNCIL COUNCILLORS

Chairman

Cllr Jon Wright - cllr.j.wright@caistortc.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Cllr Steve Gaughan - cllr.s.gaughan@caistortc.co.uk

Members
Cllr Jayne Bowman - cllr.j.bowman@caistortc.co.uk

Cllr Johnathan Cox - cllr.j.cox@caistortc.co.uk
Cllr Stewart Davey - cllr.s.davey@caistortc.co.uk
Cllr Michael Galligan - michaelggalligan28@hotmail.com
Cllr Stephen Gaughan - cllr.s.gaughan@caistortc.co.uk
Cllr Stephen Hodson - cllr.s.hodson@caistortc.co.uk
Cllr Jacqui Hughes - steffanandjacqui@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Ron Lyus - rjl-1@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Philip Richardson - phil.richardson@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Alan Somerscales - cllr.a.somerscales@caistortc.co.uk

To view Councillors members interests please click here

Town Clerk: Carl Thomas 14 High Street, Caistor, LN7 6TX Tel: 01472 476122 Email: caistortc@outlook.com